Printed from ChabadChayil.org

Shul Pesach Schedule

Shul Pesach Schedule

 Email

Passover Site Banner (465 px)

Passover Schedule
Shabbat & Holiday Services at The Family Shul:
Evenings 6:30pm (Seder Nights 7:30), Mornings 9:30am
To learn more about The Family Shul or for FREE Membership click here !

Special Events
Wed, April 5 - Model Matzah Factory
Thurs, April 6 - Model Seder with Freedoman

Full Schedule
Mon, April 10
8:40am Shachris with Siyum
11:14am Burning of Chametz in a contained fire behind Shul
7:30pm Passover Services
8:30pm Community Seder

Tues, April 11
9:30am Holiday Morning Services followed by Kiddush
11:30am Prayer for Dew
7:30pm Passover Services
8:17pm Begin Daily Counting of Omer
8:30pm Community Seder

Wed, April 12
9:30am Holiday Morning Services followed by Kiddush
7:30pm Holiday Mincha Services 

Thurs, April 13
8:40am Shachris Serivces
6:30pm Mincha Services

Fri, April 14
8:40am Shachris Serivces
7:00pm Mincha & Kabbalat Shabbat

Sat, April 15
9:30am Shabbat Services followed by Kiddush
7:00pm Mincha & Seudat Shlishit

Sun, April 16
9:00am Shachris
6:30pm Holiday Services 

Mon, April 17
9:30am Holiday Services followed by Kiddush
6:30pm Passover Services

Tues, April 18
9:30am Holiday Services followed by Kiddush
11:20am Yizkor (for a Memorial Plaque click here)
6:30pm - Mincha & Feast of Moshiach 

For the Passover Schedule Click Here ~ To Join Us for The Seder Click Here
To Sell Your Chametz
Click Here ~ To Purchase Shmurah Matzah Click Here
For Pesach Learning, Recipes, Free eCards, How-Tos & More
Click Here
For the Kids Site & Competition
Click Here ~ For Maos Chitim or to make a donation click here

For the Regular Shul Schedule Click Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Email